New Officers Elected
December 07, 2008

Posted by Dustin Lawrence

The next wave of Sig Ep leadership has been decided in what was a very lengthy election process that lasted several weeks. After much debate, it was Adam Dralle who was elected the next president of the Indiana Zeta chapter. His executive board will be Jeremy Redenius as VP of Programming, Steve Odegard as VP of Recruitment, Collin Fields as VP of Brotherhood Developmant, Jon Becker as VP of Communication, Adam Westrick as VP of RLC and the Chaplin will be Stefan Schalk. John Grotheer was most recently named VP of Finance by the Alumni Board.

The new executive board will take their positions on February 1, of the the next year.