Regulars On the Greek Award's Podium
April 29, 2008

Posted by Dustin Lawrence

There were a plethora of awards handed out to the men of Sigma Phi Epsilon at VU’s 2008 Greek Awards. In total, Sig Eps took seven of twelve potential awards handed out that Monday night. The Indiana Zeta chapter as a whole received four awards; Fall grades, Spring grades, Outstanding Chapter Programming and the esteemed President’s Award of Excellence, which is given to the overall highest achieving fraternity. Sig Ep also took a majority of the individual awards. Robby Pampel received the highly regarded Greek Man of the Year Award. Matt Riley and James Crowley were also individually lauded, with Matt receiving the Safe Man of the Year Award and Crowley taking the Dr. Alan Harre Civic Engagement Award.

To see other awards that Indiana Zeta and individual Sig Eps have won in past years, visit the awards page.