Spring '07 sigma class
February 08, 2007

Posted by Jay Strybis

We are excited to welcome 17 new brothers into our fraternity: Jon Becker, Josh Cardinal, Marcus Chaffee, Adam Dralle, Tim Garibay, John Grotheer, Brett Hartmann, Ray Hylton, Alan Kus, Phil LaBrash, Max Liedl, Joel Mathwig, Aaron Moy, James Nagel, Marco Porcelli, Stefan Schalk, and Geoff Yates.

After a very intense and fun two-week rush period consisting of events like paintball and floor hockey, we are absolutely thrilled to welcome these new men into our brotherhood. They are getting started on the Sigma Program with their coordinators Scott Dueball, Scott Fremont, and Kyle Verage. Damn proud.